I don’t think there is a way to get restored. All we get is just the same response over and over telling us to set up billing when we want to try out the free tier first. It looks like the only way is to create another account to me but probably will get restricted again.
I found a form I was able to submit to on Google Cloud. Hopefully, I’ll get some real help. I will let you know how it goes once / if I get a response.